Tel.:+86-21-61811362
Fax: +86-21-61811352
Add:Rm2003-2004,
Building10th,Bao Link-Center, Lane 803 of Shuangcheng Rd , Shanghai , China
Post Code: 200940
E-mail:
info@daittosourcing.com
My status
My status
My status

Contact us

Tel.:+86-21-61811362
Fax: +86-21-61811352
Add:Rm2003-2004,Building10th,BaoLink-Center,Lane 803 of Shuangcheng Rd , Shanghai , China
Post Code: 200940
E-mail: info@daittosourcing.com

Our teams

Our executive team 锛?/font>

DGSS is a full sourcing service company specializing in supply chain and procurement management service in global. Also High quality Interpreter service and for VCs, Angels & Investment service which are developing at a high rapid in China. DGSS devotes professional services to the companies who are interested in pursuing global sourcing strategy in China, global 锛宮eeting the needs of reducing costs, delivery on time and continuously improving quality. DGSS is a team leader of a wide range of qualified manufacturers which is called DGSS Alliance. It chains up dozens of top-level manufacturing enterprises involved in many industry lines.
DGSS' management team bring years of international procurement experience from consulting and industry.

 


 

 

Kinrain Wang
MD, China


Adam Gebus
MD, Central Europe&Russia

 

Eduard Baulida
MD, South Europe 

Abdoljavad Abedi Fard
MD, Iran

kinrain@daittosourcing.com
PH.:+86-2161811362

  
adam.gebus@gmail.com
Ph:+48 575767266

 

eduard@daittosourcing.com
PH.: +34-657133960

 

 

 info@behdisco.com  

PH.:  +98-9132214157

 

 

 

 

 

Yikun Lee
MD, China

 

Manry Ma
Logistics
Director, China

 

Varun
Tech&Quality  
Director, India

 

Iulia Buravcenco
MD, Russia

 

 


yikun@daittosourcing.com
PH.:+86-21-61811336
 

 

manry@daittosourcing.com
PH.:+86-21- 61811337

Hassan@daittosourcing.com
PH.:+86-21-61811338

iulia.buravcenco@gmail.com
PH.:+37369833333
+372 8109 2845 (International)

 

 

 



 

Simon Sahayaraj
MD, India

Nguyen Duc Binh
MD, Vietnam

Victor Villamizar
 MD, USA

Aijaz Mohammed
MD,  India

simon@daittosourcing.com 
PH.:+91-22-25139447

nguyen@daittosourcing.com
PH.:+86-21- 61811337-8228


victor@daittosourcing.com
PH.: +1-7864191636
 

 aijaz@daittosourcing.com 
PH.:  +917259517417 (India)
+97433891635 (International)
 
       

 

鈥淥ur competitive culture and vested interest to succeed represents an unparalleled motivation to make our partners' clients a success 鈥?we know if they succeed, we succeed.鈥?/p> CEO